The Committee

President: Peter Rawsthorne
Chair: Antony Thornton
Hon Treasurer: Tracy Averies
ELA/ SEMLA Liaison: Trevor Rogers
Ladies Hon Secretary (New role): Lucy McCarthy
Men’s Hon Secretary (New role)Dani Hollingum-Stevens
1st Team Captain: Paul Milner
2nd Team Captain: Calvin Riley
Ladies Captain/ Manager: Lucy McCarthy
Safe Guarding Officer: Jake Burley
Diversity and Inclusion Officer (New role): Harry Dobson
Fundraising officer: Vacant